Press Play

Performing LIVE Online Only- July 17!

Performing LIVE Online Only- July 17!

Next week, Wednesday July 17, I’ll be streaming an online private show with my good friend (and awesome performer) Ana Free.

The show will be hosted on StageIt.  All you have to do is make a StageIt account to log-in and follow the instructions from there!

Date: July 17
Time: 11am PST (LA) // 2pm EST (NY) // 7pm GMT (London)

Click HERE for tickets!

(Direct Link: http://www.stageit.com/ana_free_and_maria_zouroudis/hanging_out_and_jammin_together/25361)

Also, you can check Ana and out here: ANA FREE YOUTUBE

Can’t wait to see you there!!

Comments

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top